Live Web Event Registration

“Build a Low Cost MarTech Stack for your Needs”

Most B2B technology marketing teams by now have cut budgets or resources, and with the focus in the second half of 2020 on hitting the numbers, they are being asked to produce more pipeline with less budget.

Part of the solution are to leverage LinkedIn more, integrate that outreach with email nurturing, and to automate previously manual tasks. This live Q&A with two seasoned demand generation practitioners will walk you through building a simple, inexpensive MarTech stack that does all that.

Our live interactive web event on August 11 at 9 am PT / 12 pm ET / 5 pm BST will provide practical answers from current, real-world MarTech implementations.

Register below for the webcast. Please forward this registration page’s URL to others for them to attend.

We will not spam you and our privacy policy is posted here.